Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

LIGHTHOUSE headquarters is located in Charlottesville, VA. The facility houses the Engineering and Manufacturing departments, U.S. Sales & Marketing, R&D, laboratory measurement services for US customers and corporate support functions.

Lighthouse Instruments, LLC
2050 Avon Court
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Telephone: +1 (434) 293-3081
E-mail: info@lighthouseinstruments.com

European Headquarters

The LIGHTHOUSE facility in the Amsterdam Science Park includes a support center for European customers as well as a laboratory for European based measurement services.

Lighthouse Instruments B.V.
Science Park 408
1098XH Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Telephone: +31 20 7051 050
E-mail: euinfo@lighthouseinstruments.com

Technical Support

For technical support, Clients can send their inquiries to the following email addresses.

US/Canada: support@lighthouseinstruments.com
Europe: eusupport@lighthouseinstruments.com
Other Regions: intlsupport@lighthouseinstruments.com

Contact Us

Europe

VP European Sales

Contact: Mr Richard Millett
Telephone: +44 77 11 834 380
E-mail: rmillett@lighthouseinstruments.com

Northern Europe

The LIGHTHOUSE contact person based in the Netherlands, covers enquiries for Northern Europe, including The Netherlands, Belgium (Flemish), Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, Norway, Sweden, the UK and Germany.

Contact: Mr Bram Kox
Telephone: +31 6 81 021 845
E-mail: bkox@lighthouseinstruments.com

To schedule a meeting or online demonstration with Bram, please click here.

Western Europe

The LIGHTHOUSE contact person based in France, covers enquiries for Western Europe, including France, Spain, Portugal, Switzerland (French speaking), Belgium (French speaking), North Africa.

Contact: Mr. Christophe Idiartegaray
Telephone: +33 6371 74353
E-mail: c.idiartegaray@giveandtech.fr

To schedule a meeting or online demonstration with Christophe, please click here.

Southern and Eastern Europe

The LIGHTHOUSE office based in Italy covers enquires for Southern and Eastern Europe, including Albania, Belarus, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Russia, Switzerland (Italian and German speaking), Turkistan, Ukraine and Austria.

Contact: Mr. Giovanni Auricchio
Telephone: +39 347 9042768
E-mail: gauricchio@lighthouseinstruments.com

To schedule a meeting or online demonstration with Giovanni, please click here.

Greece

Contact: Mr. Michael Maniatis
Telephone: +30 2109621194
E-mail: michael.maniatis@htss.gr

Romania

Contact: Mr. Viorel Mitrica
Telephone: +40 748 191 700
E-mail: vio_mitrica@dextercom.ro

Turkey

Contact: Mr. Hasim Solmaz
Telephone: +90 216 64 05 97
E-mail: hsolmaz@golighthouse.com

Israel

Contact: Mrs. Inna Gluzgal
Telephone: +972 544 906 139
E-mail: inna@rhenium.co.il

Poland

Contact: Mr. Łukasz Deptuła
Telephone: +48 696 412 448
E-mail: deptula@uni-export.pl

Asia

India

Spinco Biotech PVT LTD
No. 81-84, Industrial Estate
Perungudi, Chennai 600 096
Tamilnadu, India
Phone: +91 44 4567 8900
Fax: +91 44 4567 8999
E-mail: info@spincotech.com
Website: www.spincotech.com

Japan

Dencom Corporation
1-5-10 Honcho
Kawasaki, Kanagawa 210-0001
Telephone: +81 44 201 1418
E-mail: sales@dencomjapan.com
Website: www.dencomjapan.com

South Korea

DI Biotech Limited
10th Floor, IT Future Tower
9 Road, Geumcheon-gu
Seoul
Telephone: 02-2027-5811
E-mail: info@dibiotech.com

China

Shanghai Zillion M&E Equipment Co, Ltd.
9th Floor, Building 11, No. 518, Xinzhuan Road
Songjiang District, Shanghai
Telephone: +86 21 516 99314
E-mail: zhonglin@17tong.com
Website: www.17tong.com

Contact Us

Wherever you need support optimizing product and process quality throughout the product lifecycle, LIGHTHOUSE experts are available for you.

Request Info